Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Karrie Respess 0555403
N.C. Correctional Center for Women
1201 S. State St.
Raleigh, North Carolina 27610

I am a fun, outgoing person. I love to do outdoor activities such as hiking, swimming, running, biking, boating, etc. I exercise regularly, and I am in the best shape of my life. I am 39-years-old, 5'4" tall, and I weigh 120 pounds. I have long, natural blond hair and dark blue eyes. I am seeking a friendship with someone I can continue to be in contact with after release. I am single. I love to write and I will respond promptly to anyone who contacts me. Age does not matter to me. I am interested in building lasting friendships with new and exciting people. This world is full of possibilities. I am open to exploring what it has to offer me. I have an optimistic attitude on life despite my circumstances. I love challenges. They sharpen one's ability to maneuver through life with agility. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 4-19-1978
Height: 5'4"
Religion: Christian
Education: 12th grade
Earliest Release Date: July 2022
Maximum Release Date: 2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Commercial fishing
Activities in prison: Crocheting, working out


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here