Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   



Kassandra Jackson #1968515
742 FM 712
Marlin, Texas 76661

I am currently seeking; a long term friendship, open to any possibility. I am also seeking someone who is honest as myself, as well as someone whom  understands the true value of a woman and not be judgmental. I am a very caring, open minded individual, outgoing and very adventurous, young but very mature for my age. I am a very free spirited and family oriented as well I love to laugh and have fun, know when to be serious when need be. My interests are; going to rodeos, listening to music and going to sporting events. My future goals are; going back to college and farther my nursing degree, own my own business (that is a daycare business) and my own home by the age of 40.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 11-26-1988
Height: 5’8”
Earliest Release Date: Unknown this time
Maximum Release Date: 7-4-2022
Religion: Baptist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Working at getting an GED
Occupation before prison: CAN, Home Healthcare provider
Activities in prison: Going to recreation and listening to music
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com but address would have to be included


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here