Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Katelyn Stephens #527361
WTRC
480 Green Chapel Rd.
Henning, Tennessee 38041

I’m from Cleveland, Tennessee and have 2 amazing kids that live with my mother while I’m incarcerated. I’m serving a 12 year sentence for sale/delivery of Schedule II and have been incarcerated since Sept. 2015. I am seeking a friendship that will be positive in my life and that will help me reach my goals. I’ve made mistakes which is why I’m here but I’m doing everything possible to better myself and get out of that old lifestyle. I’m currently in Cosmetology class and love it! I plan on getting my license to become a beautician and hopefully open my own salon one day. I love to cook, laugh, and spend time with friends and family and hope I can add someone to one of those categories while I am on my journey to becoming the successful, independent, and virtuous woman that God created me to be.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-30-1991  
Height: 5’7”
Earliest Release Date: 12-2020
Maximum Release Date: 11-18-2026
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Housekeeper
Activities in prison: read, workout, bible studies, play cards, cosmetology class
Can you receive and send emails: yes via www.JPay.com

 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here