Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Katera Williams #314834
PO Box 3100
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Hello. My name is Katera, but my friends call me Treasur. I’m looking to make new friends and meet new people. About me. I have a big heart and I love to help others. I am from Phoenix, Arizona, a big city, but I want to move. I like the country living. I am adventurous. I’ve been to 38 different states, and Mexico. I love motorcycles and I also have a soft spot for puppies. I’m down to earth and laid back. I love to laugh and I’ve been told by many people that I have a great smile. My ambition is God first and everything else will fall in place. My goal is to become a substance abuse counselor when I am released. I’m not looking for anything serious. I need positive well-established, independent, motivated adventurous people in my life. Also people who make me laugh and are kind and God fearing. It gets lonely in hear so I am reaching out to people who are willing to write regularly. I am sincerely hopeful in wanting to meet new people.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 1-8-1990
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 10-10-2020
Maximum Release Date: 6-21-2021
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Sales Representative  
Activities in prison: School & Work & Bible Study & Choir
Can you receive and send emails: No



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here