Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Katherine Sailing #262247
PO Box 337
PeWee Valley, Kentucky 40056

I’m Katie, 40, exciting and unique not pompous but very humble. I have a free spirit and I love the outdoors, fishing, hiking, camping or just simply staying home watching Netflix and don’t forget the popcorn! I am ambitious and passionate and friendship is something you can always count on with me. I also enjoy cooking. It’s the best way to bring people together and make them happy. I love to make others smile. (The smile says a lot about the person)

I’m looking for a stable, open minded, non-judgmental man that can be understanding to my current circumstances. Age and race are not important. My secondary language is Spanish. I’m willing to relocate if you think you could possibly be the one. Could you be the one I’m looking for? Email me at JPay.com and let’s start this journey now. Life is too short. Thanks for visiting my ad.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 01-28-1978  
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 2021
Maximum Release Date: 2024
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Translator Spanish
Activities in prison: Softball, Valley Anything to stay fit
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here