Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Katina Theus 01758042
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, Texas 76596

I am seeking male and female pen pals to correspond with, however bi-curious and lesbian females are what I seek also for FRIENDSHIP, as well as possible relationship, and much needed companionship.

I have an apprenticeship in culinary arts which means: I'm more than capable of five star wining and dining you from my own kitchen, along with creative deserts to be shared by two. I am also in the process of completing my degree in psychology and communications.

I enjoy traveling; Hawaii being one of my favorite spots (as seen in my pictures). My quiet rest and relaxation time at home is spent cuddled up in a blanket with a good book in front of a fireplace. I look forward to sharing that blanket with someone in the future.

I prefer honest, passionate individuals who are serious about life. I am also considering relocating upon release so I seek to meet "new" friends nation wide.

It is essential to state that I am color blind and versatile. I find ALLLLLL! women to be beautiful and I welcome all race, religion and creed. Feel free to write or email me through www.jpay.com by entering my name Katina Theus and my T.D.CJ. ID #01758042. If you choose this method of correspondence, you must add your physical address in the email to me. I welcome all means of correspondence from all... Please write.

Race: African/American
Date of Birth: 9-22-1972
Height: 5'9"
Religion: Non Denominational
Education: Participating  in college at present time
Earliest Release Date: 11-12-2017 parole eligibility date
Projected Release Date: 11-12-2037
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Receive only via jpay.com but can only respond via postal mail
Occupation before prison: Graphic Design
Activities in prison: Attending college, religious classes, health awareness classes

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here