Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   



Kayla Britt #510174
3881 Stewarts Ln
Nashville, Tennessee 37218

Hello everyone out there in the free world. Here is a little bit of about “Kayla”. I am 31 years old, a true Gemini in many ways. I’m expecting to be released from prison by the end of this year (2019) and am planning on starting my life over and have already made progress by graduating cosmetology and am working on getting my license and building a career doing something I truly enjoy doing. I’m a very girly-girl! My nickname is “Princess” for good reason lol. But I’m definitely not afraid to go outdoors and get a little dirty either, because I also enjoy swimming, fishing, playing volleyball, jet skiing, etc. and especially love chilling by the water soaking up the sunshine and getting super tanned. I’m a very outspoken person, never afraid to speak my mind. I’m seeking friends to walk besides me on my journey to rebuilding my life. Of course there is so much more I’d love to say but as you know am limited to 200 words so if you’d like to get to know me better that means you’ll just have to write me. I look forward to hearing from someone soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-23-1987  
Height: 5’5”
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 12-12-2019
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Ged
Occupation before prison: Waitress/Server
Activities in prison: Cosmetology, Volleyball
Can you receive and send emails:



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here