Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Kellie Kappell #193260
Taycheedah Correctional Institute
PO Box 3100
Fond Du Lac, WI. 54936

Thank you for visiting my profile. My name is Kellie, I'm a woman with a heart of gold who just made some bad decisions. I find myself to be a sensual, forthcoming individual who is looking for someone with similar attributes. I was born and raised in Appleton, Wisconsin, and am a true Packers Fan! I'm one of five girls in my family and was raised in a good loving home with both parents who taught us to have a deep sense of values, however that didn't stop me from enjoying myself from time to time. I'm a strong-minded, intelligent woman with a sense of humor. And as you can see by my photo, I'm a laid-back woman who prefers to kick back at home and spend good, fun, quality time with the ones I love.

I'm looking for a person who is non-judgmental, but also has a sense of humor. I'm open to correspondence with men, as well as women. Anyone who feels inclined to write me while I'm in a place like this is welcome because a new friendship is always welcomed. And if something more transpires as we write, then we will take it as it comes. I also feel age is just a number and should not hold weight, but maturity is important! Well I do hope to hear from you soon and be able to share a few laughs.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4-14-60
Height: 5'7"
Religion:
Education:
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Maximum Release Date: 2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: Self employed
Activities in prison: Crochet, simple exercise, and enjoy helping others


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here