Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kelli Walton #654723
Taycheedah Correctional
P.O. Box 3100
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54936

Hi, I’m looking to meet and correspond with a particular quality of person. I have found prison to be somewhere I don’t fit in, nor do I want to. This is my first and last time in prison. My life is lacking that special bond that puts a smile on my face. Although I’m only in my 20’s, I have found the men who posses the qualities I’m attracted to are somewhat older than me. For me, it’s about who you are & how you live your life as a person.
I’m looking for a well-established, stable individual. I love many things including traveling; I want to see foreign lands. I enjoy learning about new things. I’m very loyal and well educated. I’m so not your typical woman. I have no children. I love to laugh and see people happy vice versa. I would prefer not to correspond with incarcerated persons just because I have always surrounded myself with those whom I admire. I need somebody who I can call on bad days and make me feel better, but on good days too.
I’m looking forward to hearing from you. Please include your email address.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 1995  
Height: 5’5”
Earliest Release Date: 2/11/2024
Maximum Release Date: 2/11/2028
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: 12th Grade, College Courses
Occupation before prison: Speedway, Linden Groove
Activities in prison: Volleyball, School, Volunteer, Work, Kickball, Softball, Exercise Groups
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.corrlinks.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here