Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Kendra Ward #53803-177
PO Box 27137
Ft. Worth, Texas 27137

Hi. My name is Kendra Ward. I am 30 years old, and I am from Wichita Falls, Texas. I am currently being held in a federal prison in Ft. Worth, Texas. I am hoping to find a friend who wants to act to know each other through letters, video visits, phone calls or email via corrlinks. I’ve always been a positive, upbeat type of girl. I’m also a very deep, thoughtful and emotional person. I try to put others needs in front of my own. I spend my time in here exercising, doing legal research, arts and crafts, reading and working. I’m a total girly girl, however I do enjoy watching sports. Go Cowboys :)

What I miss most about home is being a mother to my children. Sitting on the porch swing on a cool summer night. My big comfy bed carpet and bubble baths. I’m working on improving myself. I don’t let my situations or what I’ve been through define me. I just try to learn as much as I can and preserve. If you decide to write me please include an email address or phone number. I am looking forward to hearing from you!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 07-04-1988  
Height: 5’3”
Earliest Release Date: 2024
Maximum Release Date: 12-2-2031
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Server
Activities in prison: Read, Furthering education, Exercise, Work
Can you receive and send emails: www.corrlinks.com



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here