Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Kimberly Walker 02052455
San Saba
206 S. Wallace Creek Road
San Saba, Texas 76877

Hello there! My name is Kimberly, but most people call me Kimmie. I am an outgoing, fun loving, compassionate person. I have a huge heart and love to meet new and exciting people. I see my current incarceration as a minor setback for a major comeback. Since I've been incarcerated I have achieved getting my high school diploma and want to continue to further my education for my remaining sentence.

I am interested in finding people that are positive and outgoing like myself. I am completely focused on bettering my life and becoming a productive member of society. Some of my hobbies include camping, fishing, dirt bike riding or horse back riding, really anything that has to do with being outside and being active. I also love to read, any book with a good plot that catches my attention! I may be young but I have experienced a lot in my life. I feel I am very wise for my age. When I get out, I want to pursue a career and go to college. I have very big dreams and expectations for myself. I am on here in hopes of finding good, productive people to surround myself with. I know and understand that I have to change the people and places that I surround myself with in order to change my life and that's what I plan on doing. I hope my profile has caught your attention and I cannot wait to hear from you! If you write thru jpay please be sure to give me your address to respond to!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-1-1993
Height: 5'7"
Religion: Catholic
Education: High School Diploma
Earliest Release Date: 5-27-2020
Maximum Release Date: 5-27-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Jpay.com I can receive but can only respond via postal mail
Occupation before prison: Retail
Activities in prison: Reading, writing, recreation, cooking


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here