Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Kristin Marmolejo #2168596
742 FM 712
Marlin, Texas 76661

My name is Kristin Marmolejo. Here they call me Little Bit. I am 26 and weigh 120 lbs. I am 5’2”, with green/hazel brown eyes. I’m Mexican/White female with short brown hair. I enjoy family activities. I am a single mother of 3. I’m straight.

I would like to get to know someone that’s compatible with me and will enjoy someone to talk to who has an amazing personality. I’m very loyal. I’ve been through a lot so I have trust issues. But I’m willing to change the way I think and feel for someone who’s ready to meet someone with a beautiful soul. Someone to listen to me. I love all types of music, I like to eat, watch movies, play games and shop. I like to laugh and have a good time with my family and friends. I also love to travel.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 8-9-1992
Height: 5’2”
Earliest Release Date: 3-18-2020
Maximum Release Date: 3-30-2030
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Trying to get GED
Occupation before prison: CNA and DNA
Activities in prison: Changes, any school and my job (field squad)
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here