Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


LaShonda Williamson #391311
PO Box 1150
Henning, Tennessee 38041

My name is LaShonda and I’ve decided to sign up on meet-an-inmate to find a penpal. I like the idea of surrounding myself with good people. Could that be you? Let me tell you a little about myself. I see all the time I’ve served and the time I have left to serve as an opportunity to continue to better myself. I like all types of music and I love to dance. I stay active and I’m really into sports. You can contact me via JPay.com through email or you can write me through the regular postal “snail” mail. Maybe we can talk on the phone if you’d like and or video visit or even a contact visit. I can see us becoming friends so hit me up.

Race: Black and Ind
Date of Birth: 6-16-1975
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 2034
Maximum Release Date: 5-15-2048  
Religion: Baptist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College graduate
Occupation before prison: Self-employed, Cleaning Service  
Activities in prison: Basketball, Volleyball, Softball
Can you receive and send emails: yes via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here