Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Laura Smith #375429
3881 Stewarts Ln
Nashville, Tennessee 37218

I am seeking friendships and meeting new people. While here I am continuing my education. Trying to do good things in a bad place. I am currently studying to be a cosmetologist while also studying law. When released I want to help women like myself with their legal issues. I want to offer free legal and while working as a cosmetologist. I am very independent and always trying to better myself and help those around me overcome their difficulties. I love to laugh and have fun. Enjoy being around people who make me smile. I also enjoy playing volleyball, listening to music and drawing. I am single so I still haven’t found the one. Although I am seeking friendship there’s always the possibility of more.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-12-1980  
Height: 5’2”
Religion: Christian
Education: Paralegal Specialize Family and Criminal Law
Earliest Release Date: 7-2018
Maximum Release Date: 8-2018
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: Paralegal
Activities in prison: Cosmetology School, Volleyball, Listening to Music and Studying



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here