Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Leslie Holliday #54623-177
Federal Prison Camp B
P.O. Box 2149
Bryan, TX 77805

Hello, my name is Leslie. I’m a 31-year-old. I still have some time left to do. I love cooking both in and outdoors. I’m a real country girl at heart and have lived in Texas pretty much my whole life. I love going camping and being outside.

I’m seeking friendship and somebody to share my innermost thoughts with. Someone open minded and not judgmental. Age doesn’t matter. I believe everything happens for a reason and that we learn from our experiences. From this experience I’ve learned how important life is and what to cherish and value. I’ve learned not to take things for granted. I’m a single mother of a little girl who is the light of my life. I do my time. I don’t let it do me. I try to always stay positive. I love to read. I love all sports.
Thanks for looking at my profile. Now, I’m waiting on you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 3/16/1988
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 2023
Maximum Release Date: 3/1/2028
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Dallas Manufacturing Company
Activities in prison: Reading, Writing
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via corrlinks.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here