Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Lindsey Johnson 21495-0321
Laurel County Detention Center
204 W. 4th St.
London, Kentucky 40741

I am 24 years old and find myself in a mess because of drugs.  I want to do better and to have a new life.  I am seeking friendship to help make this time easier in and out of prison.  I am alone and scared and would value your time.  I will write back.  If you write me, include your return address on the letter inside because the envelopes get destroyed.

I love the outdoors.  I love the beach and the lake.  I was a gymnast,  a cheerleader, and a basketball player in high school.  My life spiraled out of control and now I am paying the price.  I will begin a new, better life.  While I’m in this transition, please write to me to help me spend my time better.  Anything you can do for me will be greatly appreciated.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-28-1993
Height: 5'4"
Religion: Christian
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 4-1-2019
Maximum Release Date: 4-1-2022
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Student
Activities in prison: Read, write, work out


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here