Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   



Lori Louvier 1157300
VCCW
P.O. Box 1
Goochland, Virginia 23063

I am a single white female, with a huge heart and wonderful smile. Serving a 4 yr sentence on a Probation violation. I have spent the majority of this sentence,  searching for the reasons i am here. I am now much more humble and willing to follow the rules. I am sincerely seeking to meet the man who can see beyond where i am.  Being in prison has changed me in so many ways. I now see the beauty in the smallest things. I want to get to know you, and hope to laugh with you as well as tell the good,  the bad,  and the pretty.  I'm 52 yrs young,  blond hair,  hazel eyes,  5'3", 137 lbs.  I'm considered very attractive,  yet now i feel pretty,  even on the inside.  I would love to hear from you  by mail,  as well as by email,  through Jpay.com. I have come to believe you can meet the greatest person in the strangest circumstances.  I know you exist, and i am waiting to hear from you

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 3-13-1966
Height: 5'3"
Religion: Christian
Education: GED, 2  years college
Earliest Release Date: 2-16-2019
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Thrift store manager
Activities in prison: GED tutor           



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here