Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Megan Sisk 64316
5 Basler Drive Ste.
Genevieve, Missouri 63670

Hi! My name is Megan. I am currently in Ste. Gen County Jail and waiting to be sentenced. I am a federal inmate. My fed number on the FBOP is 25284-017. I will be sentenced February, 14, 2017. I am looking for someone I can talk to, write and grow a good friendship with. I have no kids but I do want them in the future. Once I am financially fit and on my feet again. I am going to be 24 in April. I am from Chicago, born and raised there. I want to meet someone that is one hundred percent truthful, real and honest. I don’t want to be lied to or sugar coated. No one is perfect. We all make mistakes. We are human. Live and learn! I am looking forward to meeting my pen pal soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4-16-1993
Height: 5’5”
Religion: Christian
Education: High School Diploma
Earliest Release Date: 06-18
Maximum Release Date: 06-19
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: no
Occupation before prison: self-employed
Activities in prison: work, school, education, working out and reading

 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here