Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Melanie Osley 28151-058
Greenville FCI
P.O. Box 6000
Greenville, Illinois 62246

Hello! My name is Melanie. I have been incarcerated for about 4 years. It's been the loneliest time of my life. I need someone to communicate with to get me through this traumatic time. I have lived a little South of Atlanta, Georgia most all my life. I do not have children, but to love children.

I enjoy outdoor activities from walking on a moon lit beach, to sitting on a creek bank fishing. I like going to amusement parks, concerts, and sporting events. My hobbies include taking pictures, listening to music and drawing. I am a well rounded woman. I hope to one day have the opportunity to sky dive and go zip lining.

Thank you for considering me as your pen pal. I hope to hear from you soon!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-10-1976
Height: 5'
Religion: Christian
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 3-6-2019
Maximum Release Date: 1-6-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via http:www.corrlinks.com

Occupation before prison: Accounting/Bookkeeping
Activities in prison: Fitness, drawing, reading, writing and work

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here