Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Melissa Dunaway 1065272
Fluvanna Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 1000
Troy, Virginia 22974

Hello, my name is name is Melissa and I’m incarcerated at FCCU with a soon to be released date of 9/20/19. My desire is to meet new and interesting people that want to learn about me and my interests and future endeavors. During my stay here, I have managed to take classes that not only further my education and employment skills (currently taking classes in HVAC, Horticulture,). I have skills as an LPN and housekeeper as well, but also do plenty keep me healthy (example, aerobics, yoga, etc…). I also like to read and listen to music.

My only concern is that my responses are from someone that is sincere about getting to know a redheaded, blue eyed devil (LOL)… If this peaks your interest, I hope to hear from you today.

Thank you for reading my profile!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4-25-1969
Height: 5'6"
Religion: Christian
Education: College
Earliest Release Date: September 2019
Maximum Release Date: October 2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: jpay.com
Occupation before prison: None
Activities in prison: Yoga, Horticulture, Crosswords, Music


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here