Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Melissa Hampton 113980
Topeka Correctional Facility
815 S.E. Rice Rd.
Topeka, Kansas 66607

Hi my name is Melissa I have Brown hair hazel eyes, nice figure. I turned 27 on August 17th. I'm very out going love being around people. Some would call me the life of the party. Also I enjoy spending time outdoors on the lake camping, fishing, hunting, dancing and singing karaoke.  Anything that involves a good time count on me.

I have been incarcerated since February 24th 2016 and my release date is March 27th 2019. I'm looking for companionship. I would very much love to have some one to talk to. If it turned out to be more than friendship I would not be against it. I'm very loyal and honest. Those are my important characteristics that mean the most to me. I feel you should always be able to discuss anything and everything when it comes down to friendship or a relationship. I hope this grabs your attention I'm looking forwarded to hearing from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-17-1990
Height: 5'5"
Education: High School
Earliest Release Date: March 27, 2019
Maximum Release Date: March 27, 2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Waitress
Activities in prison: 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here