Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Mervat Nabilsi #2150212
Trusty Camp 3-6
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, Texas 76599

My name is Mervat but my friends call me Merv! I am 33 years old and I was born and raised in Houston, Texas.

I’m looking for a pen-pal, friend and maybe something more someone who enjoys life for what it is and makes the best of every day. I am rarely at a loss for words so we should have plenty to talk about. I am very easy to get along with and I enjoy the company of someone who is funny and down to earth. I absolutely love to laugh and I am always down to have a good time. I truly enjoy the outdoors especially being in or near water. The things that currently interest me are reading, writing, working out, crossword puzzles, music and watching sports.
I will always be upfront and honest and I hope for the same in return. If I have caught your attention, please write me, and send pics if possible. JPay is the easiest and fastest way to write me but please include a return address so I can write you back. I can’t wait to hear from you.

Race: Jordanian
Date of Birth: 2-6-1986
Height: 5’4”
Earliest Release Date: 11-2019
Maximum Release Date: 2-2021
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Accounting Degree
Occupation before prison: account/debt collections manager
Activities in prison: workout, reading, school, crosswords
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here