Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Michelle Leifheit #502836
480 Green Chapel Rd
Henning, Tennessee 38041

I’ve been patiently waiting for you. I’m glad that you finally made it. i’'s a pleasure to meet you. Let me tell you a little bit more about me. I love to draw, write poetry, listen to music, praise dance, anything outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing, I am infatuated with the sky, work out, and I enjoy making people laugh and smile. I am open minded, honest, loyal, dependable, affectionate, outgoing, down to earth, romantic, touchy, feely, and an overall kind hearted woman. I am single and do not have any children.

I am seeking friendship and possibly more. I have no ties in TN and I am willing to relocate for that special someone. I am what some refer to as an “old soul”. I have morals and values and I treat people how I want to be treated. I don’t have contact with anyone from the free world. My family and I had a falling out when I came to prison. I have learned a lot about myself and done a lot of growing up since I came to prison. So what began as a negative situation has had many positive’s come out of it. I am really excited to get to know you and vice versa.  I hope to hear from you soon. I’ll be waiting.

Race: White
Date of Birth:12-14-1979  
Height: 6”
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 10-2019
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Landscaping, House Cleaner, Painter
Activities in prison: Carpentry, Praise Dance Team
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here