Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Natasha Cluff #1092439
PO Box 1000
Troy, Virginia 22974

Hi handsome, 35 y/0 160 pounds of juiciness. Released 12-2018, attracted to guys with solid values, one who is steadily employed, giving, light hearted, emotionally available, xrated, and chivalrous. For companionship with the gives and takes and compromises that are necessary for a strong relationship and a good base for a future. Not interested in any man I have to figure out, chase, or change.

About me: Sunny and welcoming disposition. A cosmetologist thus I enjoy helping other people feel and look their best. I love people. The color pink makes me smile. Love cats, open mic events, sport bars and festivals w/bbq.

Interested in: a relationship without the heaviness of judging and competition. I am an open door. I feel foreplay starts with the ability to communicate freely. I am old fashioned about love and romance, thus I love a gentleman with strong family values and respect for himself and others.
I am a stilleto chic, love heels, perfume, beautiful clothes, a clean home, and home cooked meals! Hate fried eggs. Pet peeve, someone unreliable. I do believe in destiny, fate, and luck. Love to read old dusty almanacs, do crossword puzzles, watch Jeopardy, and play scrabble. I also enjoy a good competitive game of volleyball. A night at home that ends with a glass of red wine and you and I alone to be ideal on Friday’s. Not into the night life.

Hopefully I’ve shared enough to peak your interest. If so, please contact me, I’d love to get to know you…JPay.com email or 804-203-0669 leave message with your contact info and phone number…I await you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 7-4-1983  
Height: 5”
Earliest Release Date: 12-31-2018
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education:
Occupation before prison: Cosmetologist
Activities in prison: Currently working as a hair stylist
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here