Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Nicole Pamblanco 550344
480 Green Chapel Rd.
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Hi there!

The name is Nicole, but most people call me Nikki. I am a proud mom of 2 amazing boys. God comes first in my life and my boys come next, so I am a christian. Family means everything to me so I am very close to my family. I am a waitress when I am not in prison and I absolutely love my job, but I would love to be a case worker or counselor one day. I have been through hell and back, but it has only made me stronger and made me into the woman I am today. As of right now I am only looking for new friendships so if my profile catches your eye then feel free to write me, and learn more about me because we both have nothing to lose and more to gain. :) So what do you say? Would you like to be a part of this journey with me?

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-28-90
Height: 5'2
Religion: Christian
Education: High School Diploma
Earliest Release Date: 7-23
Maximum Release Date: 7-28-28
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Waitress.
Activities in prison: Work, Church, Classes.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here