Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Nikita Ford 1931184
Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, Texas 76661

My name is Nikita, I'm 30 yrs. old. I am 5ft, 135 lbs. Born Jan, 4, 1988. I'm very loving, caring, honest, also loyal. I am also intellectual, but know how to enjoy life to the fullest. I have a wonderful sense of humor. I have long silky black hair, light brown eyes, thick luscious lips, flat stomach, thick thighs, round buttocks. Eye candy for sure. My hobbies are dancing to all types of music, reading, writing, traveling, shopping, swimming, experiencing new things. I love to cook. I love pitbulls, watching movies fiction as well as non-fiction. I am family oriented, I do not have any children, but would love to have some of my own one day.

My goal is to go to college and study cosmetology. I am seeking a companion for friendship possibly a long term relationship. I am a lady and love to be treated as such, but I also know how to treat my companion to where I can hold your attention that I guarantee.

I do not smoke, I occasionally will have a drink. I have worked various jobs, my last two were at a strip club, I am also a private sitter for home health care agency. As you can see I've made a mistake, that I will never repeat again, and I hope I will not be judged for my error in life. I am currently incarcerated for manufacturing and delivery charges. I have definitely learned from my mistakes and just want beter for my life and a chance to experience new life. I am seeking companionship and hope to hear from you soon.
Lady Bug, Nikita.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 1-4-88
Height: 5'0
Religion: Baptist
Earliest Release Date: 8-2019
Maximum Release Date: 2020
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: No.
Occupation before prison: Dancer, Home Health Care
Activities in prison: 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here