Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Octavia Cartwright #392014
WTRC
P.O. Box 1150
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Hi, my name is Octavia Cartwright. I’m 38 years old and I am from Memphis, Tennessee. I enjoy reading, swimming, positive meditations, I love the outdoors, and I am absolutely a lover of animals. In here I participate in a lot of classes, and I love helping others gain an insight of just how empowered they actually are no matter where they are in life. In spite of the many adversities we may face in life, I believe that they exist only to cause us to become better people.
I look to meet some amazing people while on this journey; perhaps build and maintain a healthy relationship. I also believe that time authors our story – so I am very excited about the future. I hope to learn and gain wisdom, so age or race does not matter in the scheme of things. But, the desire for companionship is a universal language that even the loneliest soul speaks. I can be contacted by JPay.com via email or by snail mail correspondence…and I will always respond. Thanks for checking out my page! 

Race: B
Date of Birth: 6-27-1980  
Height: 5’5”
Earliest Release Date: N/A
Maximum Release Date: 5-2-2070
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: US Navy
Activities in prison: Licensed Cosmetologist, Clerk, Mentor
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here