Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Paige Givens #02087804
Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX. 76661

My name is Paige. I'm 24 years old, from Dallas Texas. I have long blonde hair, blue eyes, and about a hundred forty-five pounds. I'm incarcerated on a 5 year sentence, but I've done about 2 years already. I made mistakes that put me here, but I'm moving forward from my past. I do a lot to pass my time, I love to further educate myself and I spend time reading, one day I hope to go to college. I'm very outgoing, love to enjoy the small things in life. I'm looking for a true friendship to carry on even outside these Prison Walls one day. If you would like to write me and get to know me better, please do! I'll be waiting on your letter.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-17-93
Height: 5'7"
Religion: Catholic
Education: High school diploma
Earliest Release Date: 11-4-2018
Maximum Release Date: 7-13-2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Retail customer service
Activities in prison: Classes, reading, rec, writing, listening to music


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here