Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Pamela Osborne W16344
511-7-3Low
P.O Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

My name is Pamela. I am a 57 year old female with brown hair, brown eyes and I weigh 167 LBS. I am looking to find a real friendship that could possibly become a life long friendship, or turn into a true relationship. I enjoy working out, watching good movies that are action packed, fishing, hunting with a compound bow, outdoors. I am a brown belt in martial arts and enjoy surfing. I am from Long Beach California but I am willing to transfer to start a new life. I am looking to meet and make friendships with all walks of life, no judgments, men, women, gay women, bi sexual, trans, etc. Friendships along with a relationship. I prefer singles. They say I look like I am in my early 40’s with a very muscular physique and call me pretty boy. So I am looking forward to hearing from you. I answer all mail. I am very loyal and a romantic. So make sure you’re ready for what could be!

Race: Other
Date of Birth: 3-21-1960
Height: 5’6”
Religion: Christian
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 2019
Maximum Release Date: 2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: I.D.L Construction
Activities in prison: racket ball, exercise, softball



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here