Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   




Patrice Berry #54405-177
Federal Correctional Institution
PO Box 4000
Aliceville, Alabama 35442

My name is Patrice “Michelle” Berry. I’m 45 years of age. I’m currently incarcerated at Aliceville Correctional Facility. I’m from Pacoima, California  “Yes, I’m a Valley girl”. I moved to Texas in 2004 for a different lifestyle. I’m a very out going and adventurous person. I’ll try anything once. I would like to meet someone who is down to earth and has a sense of humor, one who doesn’t mind writing me once a week. It's an amazing thing just to hear your name called at mail call. It would put a smile on my face. If you would like to know more about me, write and please include your email address. Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 10-9-1973  
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 9-1-2024
Maximum Release Date: 3-1-2025
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Certified nurse’s assistant
Occupation before prison: CNA
Activities in prison: reading, writing and working out
Can you receive and send emails: yes via www.corrlinks.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here