Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Rachel Skaggs 526935
3881 Stewarts Lane
Nashville, TN. 37218

Hey Yall! I'm really excited about meeting new people. I believe in strong friendship foundations, I've been incarcerated since 2015 and will be complete with my 9 year sentence "expirated" by March, 2019. I'm from TN, I'm 27, and I'm a single mother of an amazing 7 year old boy. I love all types of music, body art, and bon fires.

I'm seeking friends who share similar interests and who are willing to get to know me, overall I'm a great person and can't wait to meet other fabulous people; someone who is not only good for me, but is good for my son too. We've been through a lot, 2019 is my year!

New beginnings, new me, and who knows what god has in store, maybe even a new love! I really look forward to hearing from you, I do email, but you have to set up an account on JPay.com and leave your return address. I promise to be waiting...

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2-27-91
Height: 5'9
Religion: Baptist
Education: High School, Working on GED
Earliest Release Date: 2-2019
Maximum Release Date: 5-2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: No.
Occupation before prison: Cook, Full Time Mommy.
Activities in prison: Anything productive to help "self" become a better person :) for my son.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here