Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Rachel Brown R89996
Gadsden Correctional Facility
6044 Greensboro Hwy
Quincy, Florida 32351

Hey my name is Rachel. I am 22 with no kids. I am a Florida girl and love the beach, any reason to show off my tattoos. I was a Bartender/Dancer at home till I caught some pretty serious charges being loyal to the wrong guy. Now I'm halfway through a five year sentence and have learned my lesson. I am now focusing on bettering myself and I am currently taking correspondence College classes trying to get a degree in Business/Marketing. I love reading and music. I am open minded and surround myself with people who have goals and can teach me something. My Mom is my ride or die but have little other support. I am looking for someone who is reliable, can make me think, is established financially, and can keep up with my fiery personality! If that's you I can't wait to hear from you, talk to you soon! xoxo Rachel

Race: Mix
Date of Birth: 8-28-1996
Height: 5'10"
Religion: Christian
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: July 2021
Maximum Release Date: 2-20-2022
Can you receive email? No
If yes which service? 
Can you respond to email? 
Occupation before prison: Bartender/Dancer
Activities in prison: Reading, taking classes, yoga


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here