Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   

 

Rebeca Ramos #55389-177
F.C.I Aliceville 
PO Box 4000
Aliceville, Alabama 35442

First off let me start this introduction with my best qualities. I am open minded and adventurous. I like to do all kinds of things but most of all I love to have a lotta fun. I am most definitely a party girl. I like to play. That’s how I am exciting and exhilarating. I have about five years left on my sentence. In that time I do plan on staying fit and healthy. So that when I do get out I can be super photogenic all the way around. I love to exercise in my cell. I can definitely keep you entertained with my adventures beyond and within these walls. I am not shy. In fact, I’m quite shameless. I can easily get into detail. I am extremely talented in more ways than one. I have serious skills when it comes to prison art. I like to draw women in sexy outfits. In my past experiences I have been familiar with being on stage in my birthday suit. I love to frequent  at gentlemen’s clubs as well as adult novelty stores. My favorite part of novelty stores is the mail with small packages of kinky, skimpy outfits and what not. I do have a great sense of humor as well. I like to make people laugh. It’s all together a good experience, would definitely have time to get to know you thoroughly. If you’d like the same, do not hesitate to drop a letter so I can get back to you, and just like that we will be off to the beginning of a great new friendship. Although I dabbled in the adult industry, I have graduated and taken college courses for my associates in dental assisting. I also have had experience working in a modest professional setting working for an elite dentist. I was born and raised in Dallas, Texas but have traveled and lived in many other places which include Colorado and Michigan. Well, I’d like to get to know you so please write.  

Race: 
Date of Birth: 6-27-1985
Height: 5” 
Earliest Release Date: 10-31-2023 
Maximum Release Date: 10-31-2025 
Religion: Catholic 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College 
Occupation before prison: Dental assistant 
Activities in prison: Exercise, Artist 
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.Corrlinks.com  


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here