Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Rochelle Inselman 239703
1010 W 6th Ave.
Shakopee, MN. 55379

Hello! I am looking for MENSA friends or friends who share any of my interests with whom to correspond. I am passionate about science and technology. I am an avid reader, especially of Science Fiction or Fantasy. I have a video gaming addiction and still dream of playing World of Warcraft. I love learning and could easily become a professional student. I went to college for Nursing and Computer Science, later working in IT.

I love anything to do with water, especially boating, water skiing, and fishing. I enjoy travelling and have been to many places. My favorite things are books, kittens, and babies. My favorite color is purple. I am an ENFP.

If any of these things are your passions too, I'd love to hear from you!

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 2-8-73
Height: 5'5
Religion: Pagan
Education: College Degrees
Earliest Release Date: 12-8-38
Maximum Release Date: 12-8-38
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Senior Software Quality Assurance.
Activities in prison: Reading, Exercising, College Classes, Gaming, Music.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here