Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Rose Gaines 1269423
TDCJ Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, Texas 76661

  Hi! My home town is Junction City, Kansas. I'm very outgoing and like to be active. I love games such as Pictionary. charades, and anything fun that involves a group. I also love to cook, especially bake. I'm a good listener, artistic, and very happy and positive in my outlook. I've been in prison for 15 years and I see parole in October 2018.  Sports: football (NFL), basketball (NBA). Food: tacos and egg rolls. T.V show: The Four. Music: R&B and 90s alternative. Movie: Devil's Advocate and Hunger Games. Books: Who Moved My Cheese and Cartel. Hero: My Dad.
I would love to make a friendship that will last long beyond these prison walls - could it be you? If you see anything about me that interests you please write.  I promise to reply. Rose x

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 3-30-83
Height: 5'5
Religion: Believe in God.
Education: HS Diploma
Earliest Release Date: 10-2018
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: JPay, only reply snail mail so please leave address.
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Staying Active, Games, Arts and Crafts, Writing Songs and Poetry.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here