Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Samantha Kovach  238202
ASPC – Perryville
San Pedro A-21-09
PO Box 3100
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

HI, my name is Samantha. I’m looking for correspondence with someone from the free world. I would like to get to someone to help pass my time. I’m very open minded. Let’s see where this can go. I’ve been incarnated for 9 years now, more or less, with a brief stint of freedom. I try to look at this prison sentence as an opportunity. I want to take this time to utilize what is offered: school, counselling, work. I’m always interested in gaining new knowledge of any kind. I prefer to surround myself with positive uplifting people, which can be hard here.

I’m looking for someone to support me in all areas. I am not exactly sure what I am looking for out of life aside from happiness but I will keep exploring. I love listening to music, working out, being crafty, reading and all sorts of things. I have to keep this brief but hopefully well have something in common. I can’t wait to hear from you!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-18-1985
Height: 5’6”
Religion: Agnostic
Education: Some College
Earliest Release Date: 2-2-2019
Maximum Release Date: 11-2-2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: Retail Customer Service
Activities in prison: School, Work, Exercise

Date of Birth:
Religion: Christian
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here