Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Sammie Sanders #118067
815 SE Rice Rd
Topeka, Kansas 66607

My name is Sammie. I’m 32 years old, have long brown hair, and blue eyes. I’m 4’11 and 125 lbs. I’m outgoing with a BOLD personality. I love to laugh and love to make people laugh. I’m very spontaneous, which happens to be my best and worst trait. I’m really into photography, music and outdoor fun, like dirt bikes, fishing and swimming.
Family is most important, when I make friends, I look for long life friendships. I grew up in California but have adapted to Kansas. I was drawn into the fast life and made some poor choices. I’m a good person and still have a lot to offer.
I’m looking to become the best version of myself and hopefully gain some healthy relationships. Through this site I hope to find encouragement and motivation to strive for a better way of life. I’ll be looking forward to hearing from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7/3/1986  
Height: 4’11”
Earliest Release Date: 7/10/2030
Maximum Release Date: 2035
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Sales Rep
Activities in prison: Work, Active in Social Groups, Workout, Cards
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here