Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Sandra Lipscomb WE8893
8215 Rainbow Heights Road
Fallbrook, California 92028

My name is Sandra Lipscomb. I'm 5'5" My dad's Caucasian, my mom's Mexican. I'm 40 years old. I've been incarcerated 3 years and have about 15 months to serve. I'm currently in fire camp. I've been at camp since December 2015. It's pretty amazing!

I'm looking for conversation. I'm a great listener. I'm funny, sympathetic, a realist, compassionate and most of all Real. I'm blunt and straight forward. I never feel the need to lie about anything and don't want to be lied to. I'm very easy going. I'd like to have a pen - pal who's going to talk to me. Tell me about your day, good or not. About the latest movie you've seen. Your favorite place to eat. Your hobbies. Your OCD compulsions. (LOL - if any!) I'm just looking for someone to build a great friendship With. Someone to share the love of music. Someone to have team rivalry with. (LOL) Someone I can share my day with.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 5-19-1976
Height: 5'5"
Religion: Catholic
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 1-19-2018
Maximum Release Date: 11-26-2018
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: House Painter, Housewife
Activities in prison: Fire camp/Firefighter

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here