Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Sarah Peters #114604
Topeka Correctional Facility
825 S.E. Rice Rd.
Topeka, Kansas 66607

Let me start this out with a simple Hello. My name is Sarah Peters. I'm from Wichita, KS and I'm 24 years old. I'm 5'8" with blond hair and blue eyes, 140 lbs with many tattoos. Beauty could be an understatement, but looks aren't everything. I have an amazing personality and enjoy life to the fullest.

I consider myself an open book, giving the best parts of myself to those I choose to let in. I love diversity so with that being said, I will always keep an open mind. Conversation is one of many strong attributes I have and I intend to use it. I'm very genuine and real, leaving it easy to talk to me about anything. Don't get cold feet, contact me! I'd love to hear from you.
I'm looking for a friendship that includes honesty, loyalty and integrity. Three things in which I hold myself accountable to. I'm only here for a short time but needing a friendship inside and outside of these walls. If you're needing a friend, I suggest you write me a letter to the above address or send an email through the JPay app. I hope to hear from you soon.

 

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-26-1994
Height: 5'8"
Religion: Christian
Education: High School
Earliest Release Date: 10-8-2020
Maximum Release Date: 10-20-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes
Occupation before prison: Laundry Manager
Activities in prison: Healthy living classes, work release, Basketball, church events and a dog training.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here