Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Sarah Carillo 249344
ASPC Perryville A4108
P.O. Box 3200
Unit Santa Cruz
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Hi my name is Sarah, I'm 29 years old. My big sister posted this for me. I hope to meet some new friends outta this, I love to write. Here I keep to myself, because I'm trying to change my life and don't want negative people in it. I have blonde hair, blue/grey eyes. I'm very talkative and have a very happy personality. I'm born and raised in Phx, AZ. But have family in Texas. Not sure where I will live once I'm out, but I want a whole new life so I never come back to a place like this. I will write back to anyone who writes me. I'm very eager to meet new friends. My hair is longer now, to my hips and its now sandy blonde. Thank you for taking the time to read a little about me. I hope to hear from a new friend.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-22-1988
Height: 5'8"
Religion: Christian
Education: GED and some College
Earliest Release Date: 7-2-2019
Maximum Release Date: 2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: No.
Occupation before prison: Customer Service, Business Cleaner.
Activities in prison: Going to school trying to make a better future.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here