Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Shanelle Mullins #1450904
VCCW
PO Box 1
Goochland, VA. 23063

Hi, my name is Shanelle. If you are stopping by and checking out my page, thanks. Let me tell you a little about myself. I am 37 years old. I love to laugh and love to have everyone else to laugh with me. I have a son who is the light of my life. I'm a very driven person who always feels one can always continue to learn, even if things go wrong and you stumble, you can still continue to succeed through life.

I love being outdoors. I'm a very optimistic kind of person. So if any of these characteristics catch your attention, I may be the one you're looking for. Even though I'm still very goal-oriented, I would like to find someone fun to share my time with. I am honest, understanding, and value trust. I would like to find someone who has the same similarities as I do. I don't like the feeling of being judged, so I don't judge others. I don't really have a type. I believe it's what's in your heart that counts, looks and age are not a factor to me. It's a wonderful feeling when people can make a connection and enjoy each other's company. The best way to get in touch with me is through jpay. I can reply very quickly. Hopefully you will email me. I really have no set plan for the future. I'm open to new possibilities and whoever they may take me. Who knows, maybe to you. If you passed me by, you may have passed by a great opportunity to get to know the very person you've been searching for.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-27-80
Height: 5'3"
Religion: Christian
Education:
Release Date: 2-2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes
Occupation before prison: Home health nurse
Activities in prison: Activities. I am a tutor in the commercial Foods program I help the students obtain certification to complete the program. I also cook and cater events for the facility. I am enrolled in the program. I am completing the manage first program through commercial Foods. I've taken some college courses during my stay in such as yoga, business, history 1 and History 2. I have also been very active in prison function such as Kate's Day, staff appreciation, the wood show, and many other activities throughout the years.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here