Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Shavon Montgomery #69246-018
501 Capital Circle NE
Tallahassee, Florida 32301

Hello. I’m Shavon an up-beat, down to earth female looking for friendship and maybe more. I’m a fun loving person with a great personality, I’m family oriented and believes in expressing how I feel. I’m also God fearing and submissive when necessary. I’m looking for a person who shares some of these essential qualities. I enjoy traveling, singing, monitoring, spending time with family and expanding my business. Entrepreneurship is a passion of mine and I love to surround myself with positive people who have a thirst for life and don’t mind taking an exciting journey along the way. I want to meet someone that’s not afraid to tell me how they feel and a gentle person throughout the friendship.

I have a goal to be a person that’s gentle yet firm. Open-mindness is something I desire from a friend and an exciting experience is what I will be. If you’re interested in learning more about me and getting to know me better, please feel free to respond. You can contact me at the enclosed address and make sure to include your email address so that I can send you an email invite. I’ll be waiting…

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 12-30-1979  
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date: 03-2021
Maximum Release Date: 9-19-2022
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: CNA
Activities in prison: Exercise, Volleyball, Playing Cards, School, Leather Class, Etc
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.corrlinks.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here