Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Shawna Michelsen #WF9650
16756 Chino Corona Rd.
Corona, California 92880

Hello. Thanks for checking out my page! A little about me. First off, my name is Shawna and I’m currently looking for friends to help pass the time with. I’m a very spiritual person and I’m pretty open to new and or different things. I absolutely love music and listen to many genres. I’m from So-Cal. I don’t have a lot of time left but at the same time I do have a handful of months left to do. Prior to being incarcerated I was working as a full time cosmetologist. My goal once I parole is to go back into my field and pick up from where I left off. I’m always interested in meeting new people and see where it goes. Thanks again for considering my page. I hope all is well and look forward to hearing from you! Blessed be! Shawna

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-12-1991
Height: 5’9”
Earliest Release Date: 3-4-2019
Maximum Release Date: 10-30-2019
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Vocational – Cosmo License
Occupation before prison: Cosmetology  
Activities in prison: Reading, Writing, Self Help Groups
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here