Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Shayla Left Hand 16223-059
Federal Correctional Institution
Unit A
5701 8th St. -Camp Parks
Dublin, California 94568

Hello,
My name is Shayla. I'm seeking friendship during my incarceration. I'm 23 years old and I'm a capricorn. I'm a writer, I love to write. I also draw and write poems. I'm a mother of 3 beautiful girls. I've been down for a couple of years so trust me when I say even the smallest things in life count. So I hope you take advantage of your beautiful life! I'm pretty intelligent and have a big heart. I'm native, my tribe is Hunkpapa Lakota Sioux. I'm very open-minded and honest, so you can ask me anything. I'm funny, and I like to tease/joke around. I love to have fun and enjoy life! I'm a great friend. :) I like being outdoors. One day I would love to travel the world. I'm a very driven person so when I set my mind on something I'll be sure to do it. I really enjoy helping others, whether its helping them succeed or if they need someone to lean on. There's a lot more about me that I'd like to share and I would love to get to know you also. So if you do decide to write me, don't get discouraged because our incoming mail takes forever to get to us. I really look forward to hearing from you! :)
Sincerely, Shayla

Race: Native American
Date of Birth: 1-7-95
Height: 5'7
Religion: Non-Denom
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 2033
Maximum Release Date: 2033
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: trulines
Occupation before prison: none.
Activities in prison: Craft, Exercise, Sports.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here