Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Sherri Stewart 343279
6000 State Road
Memphis, Tennessee 38134

Hi! I'm from Kingsport, Tennessee. I am an energetic, outgoing, happy-go-lucky type of girl. I live each day as it could be my last. I am divorced. I have two children, an 18 year old and a 21 year old. I enjoy the outdoors, exercising and a good book. Especially love the water. I love a good movie, comedy, and action are my favorites. Music is my soul though. I am a huge fan of country (old and new), R&B and classic rock also. My music keeps me sane! I am very optimistic I can find good in anything.

I am looking into furthering my college education. I am taking full advantage of programs available here.

I recently went up for parole on 4-4-2016 and was granted parole upon completion of a 9 month program here.

I am considering relocating after release. I am seeking friendship and am open to finding more. I have clearly made some wrong choices in my past although I am ready to turn my life around and be the amazing woman I am. I look forward to receiving letters and meeting new people. Waiting eagerly!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-17-1976
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 2017
Maximum Release Date: 10-16-2019
Religion: Non Denominational
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Popeye's Louisiana chicken/shift manager
Activities in prison: Career management success and theroptic community course

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here