Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Shirley Hawkins 2008896
Marlin Unit
2893 State Hwy 6
Marlin Unit 6B-06
Marlin, Texas 76661

My name is Shirley J. Hawkins, but my family calls me Cheryl. I am from Bryan/College Station, Texas, 47 years old, a single mother of six beautiful children ages 20-33 and have 6 grandkids. I am serving 8 years with 10 month back time and looking forward to being paroled out by Nov. 2017.  I like reading, going to movies, long walks, playing spades and playing volleyball.

I am looking for a man to get to know as a friend, over 50 years of age and under 70. A man who knows what he wants and goes after it. Someone who is quiet, intelligent, dependable, compassionate and sweet. Race is not an issue, I love all race in men. Must have no drama in their lives. I am affectionate, warm, caring, a wonderful cook, and loyal to a fault to the man of my dreams.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 4-18-1968
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: November 2017
Maximum Release Date: 5-21-2023
Religion: Baptist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED Graduate
Occupation before prison: Disabled
Activities in prison: Cognitive intervention

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here