Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Sirarpi Davitian 5107064
Century Regional Detention Center
11705 South Alameda Street
Lynnwood, California 90262

Hi! My name is Sirarpi but my friends call me Sara. I'm bubbly, happy-go-lucky, and I love to cook and draw. I'm your average valley girl, I love cars and music and long days barbecuing with my family. I also love to travel, and I used to go to Boston quite a bit.

I believe that we're all good people deep inside, and regardless of circumstance, there's always an opportunity to bring out that goodness. I'm quick to forgive and I don't hold on to grudges. I genuinely see the bright side to every situation and I can make a friend no matter where I am.

I love everybody, regardless of race, age, whatever—God created us all in His image and we are all deserving of love. I especially love children and animals. My friends call me Dr. Doolittle, because I can make friends with any animal. love reading romance novels and I love watching movies where the good guy wins--often times, they are Pixar films. I'd say my favorite movie is either The Notebook or The Lego Movie.

I also love music, especially dancing, and I love pop, hip hop, and Armenian music. I recently read a biography of Paul Baghdadlian, the Armenian pop star, and I loved it. It’s strange because I have only been to Armenia a couple of times, but I love it like my home regardless. Although they don’t have In N Out Burgers there!

There are very few things that I don’t love, and this might make me sound really weird, but the only thing I really dislike is cheese.

Well, what are you waiting for? Write to me! :)

Race: American
Date of Birth: 2-12-1984
Height: 5'1"
Religion: Christian
Education: High School
Earliest Release Date: 3-3-2019
Maximum Release Date: 3-3-2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Aesthetican
Activities in prison: Drawing, taking classes

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here