Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Stacy Main E46575
11120 N.W. Gainesville Rd.
Ocala, Florida 34482-1479

I'm 31 years' old, I enjoy the outdoors, walks on the beach, theme parks,and swimming pools.  I love to travel and explore new places; sun or snow.  I can embrace the winter activities.  Music and dancing are two of my favorite night time activities.  I love to talk on the phone or in person, and also through cards and letters.  I am very passionate when it comes to animals.  I also admire those in the military.  I could use some positive people in my life. Everyone has made mistakes and I am no exception.  I've been here without anyone to write or visit so I'm hopeful to establish a new pen-pal. At the end of the day I'm only human.  I look forward to hearing from anyone who can help me put a smile on my face and a positive attitude.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 8-9-1986
Height: 5'7"
Religion: Christian
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 12-12-2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Work as cashier in visitor's race reception hall

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here