Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Stephanie Lopez 269803
ASPC-Perryville/San Carlos A3-54
P.O. Box 3700
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

One of my favorite things about being who I am is that it leaves me with no doubt that there is only one of each person in this world, and it would be amazing if I could meet them all! For now, I will enjoy those who cross my path because I truly believe they are there for a reason. I am 37 years old, born and raised in Tucson, Arizona. I love the desert and just about anything outdoors where I can possibly get down and dirty. I love going camping, fishing, skiing, and I've never surfed, but I'd love to try. I don't have children, but I love them just the same. I currently work in a marketing sales position offered here, but my passion is to become a writer. I love new experiences, whether they be people, places, or things. I find necessity in all of them!!

The reason I'm here is to connect with people and learn about their lives. I'm hoping to find friendships that are meaningful and will extend to thr outer perimeter of these walls, but just being able to share my experiences and my hopes and dreams with someone who's willing to do the same will fulfill a small piece of what I miss everyday. Hope to hear from you soon!

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 9-30-80
Height: 5'4
Religion: non denom
Education: College
Earliest Release Date: 4-20-20
Maximum Release Date: 4-1-21
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: No.
Occupation before prison: Serving/Bartending
Activities in prison: Softball/Volleyball


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here