Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Stephanie Martin 786241
Lane Murray
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, TX 76596

I'm a middle aged adult and still have a lot of living to do one I get out. I like to be outdoors, love swimming, camping, traveling, cooking, music, dancing, and sports. My life in prison has been much more limited. I still can watch sports, movies, read, listen to music, cook, exercise, and draw.

I consider myself to be to be a loyal friend, down-to-earth, compassionate, and all with a sense of humor. I'm interested in hearing from people who enjoy sharing their days, interests, hopes, and dreams. I like to write for pen pals and friends, and possibly intimacy.

My many years incarcerated have helped me to value others more, appreciate little things, and not take anything for granted. I hope to meet others who feel the same.

If you send an email, you must put your mailing address so I can respond

Race: White
Date of Birth:June 17, 1972
Height: 5'4"
Earliest Release Date: 2020
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: College degree in business administration
Occupation before prison: Clerical
Activities in prison: 
Furthering my education, staying physically and emotionally healthy, reading, corresponding with friends and family.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here